Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ellen Taub

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ellen Taub

4.3 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen livoti

Colleen livoti

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!! Been with them for over 25 years!! Always takes care of our needs!!"
Profile photo of T V

T V

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"After 30 plus yrs and multiple policies, 10 or more over the years, I canceled and transferred to go to a more Polite and Respectful, Agency that would appreciate all the money that I've spent over the years. Monica and Jackie were 2 that were helpful WHEN the gate keeps would let me speak to them. I put up with sarcasm and attitude for a couple years since I didnt want to deal with changing companies but the bigger and busier they got, the new staff got less knowledgable and more attitude with condescending remarks. Getting a different answer every time I asked the same question became common problem too. I did make mentions about it but it kept up so many mistakes an problems that were a stuggle to get right or not help me with at all, so I went else where."
Profile photo of Jess Miller

Jess Miller

December 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Ive been with statefarm for over 4 years, they were for the longest time helpful and respectful. I reccently leased a new car, i got a quote, paid the difference in my old car and then the following month was charged an extra 70 dollars a month for a premium on my lease. I called and explained i was never told about any of this, the represenative i got was incredibly rude. I was escalated and told there is nothing to change my current bill. I explained that this is leaving me with nothing in my account due to i was never told this was the amount. I was told it must be paid. WILL BE SWITCHING INSURANCE COMPANIES ASAP."
Profile photo of Susan Joseph

Susan Joseph

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ellen Taub and those who work for/with her are a caring, efficient group of insurance associates. My husband and I chose the Taub State Farm agency at a time, years ago, when we were extremely unhappy with our former insurance company. Since then we have had nothing but great experiences. Any time I have any question or possible problem there has been someone available to help us. It generally takes only one call to resolve any potential problems, of which there have been few. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Majd al tobajy

Majd al tobajy

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline Felder is awesome. She treats me like family and I literally recommend friends and family to join state farm and go to this store just because of her."
Profile photo of Robert Pelletier

Robert Pelletier

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you need a great insurance company I recommend State Farm. More important if you need real professional service you should contact this office headed by Ellen Taub. The last thing I would like to mention is the associate Louise Craig she is fantastic ."
Profile photo of Kittcatt 1099

Kittcatt 1099

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Marc Petry

Marc Petry

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office with friendly staff! Just recently had my first accident claim and they helped get answers to a few questions I had. Also the whole process of the claim was very easy and basic.. almost too easy. State Farm has my business for life!"
Profile photo of K M

K M

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff, respond immediately!"
Profile photo of Marge McCarthy

Marge McCarthy

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"This agency is always helpful & professional. We have been with them for over 20 yrs. They cover our home & vehicle. I highly recommend them."